Home / news / Department Members won Presidential Awards for Scientific Publication


Prof. Pathmalal Manage, head of the department and Prof. Dinithi Peris won presidential awards for scientific publications in 2015. The President’s Awards for Scientific Publication was held on 6th November 2017. This year, twenty seven scientists of University of Sri Jayewardenepura received awards for their research, published in 2015. The ceremony was graced by His Excellency the President and the Hon. State Minister of Science, Technology and Research.