Home / Scholarships and Medals



Scholarships and Medals offered by the Department of Physics

Professor P. C. B. Fernando Gold Medal
Awarded to the student who obtain a First Class Honours with the highest GPA for all Physics course units at the B.Sc. (Special) Degree in Physics.

Past Medalists and Award Winners- Department of Physics

 nilusha2006_07_pcb  ravi22007_08pcb  vibodha2008_09pcb

 Nilusha Perera
Batch 2006/2007

 Ravi Wickramathilake
Batch 2007/2008

 Vibodha Yasas Sri Bandara
Batch 2008/2009

 lahiru nimantha2017

 Neranga Prasadi
Batch 2009/2010

 Lahiru Jayasooriya
Batch 2010/2011

 Nimantha Perera
Batch 2011/2012

 pcb2012_2013_chamini  pcb2012_2013_chamini

Chamini Pathiraja
Batch 2012/2013

Maheshi Malwathumulla
Batch 2013/2014


Scholarships and Medals offered by the Faculty of Applied Science